Grandparenting

I should mention here that my SIL, my brothers wife, visited them just before this. She has size J cup breasts. Very difficult to nurse, and her first was with epidural. So latching was almost impossible, due to complications. Baby also had a jaw issue. She successfully nursed 4 now, pumping and working fulltime without formula.

DIL also refused her help. She is very insecure, which is curious, since she is the lead singer in an 80s cover band. I am not good at analyzing people.
Was it her mother who made the bottle or was it her who made the bottle? Could her mother be sabotaging her and undermining breastfeeding? The first time I was pumping for a preemie and my husband and mother heard my complaints about how hard it was and stressful and then told me to quit. That was their way of helping.

Was it her mother who made the bottle or was it her who made the bottle? Could her mother be sabotaging her and undermining breastfeeding? The first time I was pumping for a preemie and my husband and mother heard my complaints about how hard it was and stressful and then told me to quit. That was their way of helping.

It was her mother who bought and mixed the formula. The only reason I was there was because she called me to run and pick up the bili blanket. Oh, and she used the bili blanket against the labeled warnings. Instead of wrapping the baby as instructed (no eye protection required this way) around the torso, she laid it flat and put her on top. But its her baby. Her decision. I said nothing. I gave them the instructions verbally and in writing.