The story continues...

Yvonne

If you're following my story at all, I had switched surgeons because of being jerked around AND I wanted the DS not the SADI because of my metabolic issues. I've been working on this for a while. I have crappy insurance and an $8000 deductible. I was denied twice for the SADI, cost me another $1000 with an attorney that I never used, because I switched surgeons at that time. I NEED this surgery before the end of the year because we'll go bankrupt if we have to pay another $8000 deductible. I am a full time college student and my husband is literally working 7 days a week AND he builds beautiful furniture on the side to make extra money.