Sunday Weigh In (3/16/2014)

frankly, I don't feel too bad about it - it's actually been more or less stable there for awhile and considering how badly I've eaten since I moved to Oregon it's amazing it is ONLY 15 pounds.

and I know what to do about it. :D

Ok, the jig is up. I have been bouncing around 120 for the past 5 months. Taunting my plan in a way to see what kind of 'control' I have over fluctuations. I admit I weigh at night and in the morning just to see how things register and how what I eat effects my weight. The most I ever weigh at night is 124, but can dip down to 117 by AM.
I was sure my scale was broken when I got on and saw 130 last night!!!! Have had the grandkids this weekend and really went off the deep end with 'treats!'
Was 122 yesterday morning (120 last week) and now at 126 this morning. Wow. This has not happened before no matter what I eat. Taking them home today and I am back to my pure DS eating. No more playing around. Guess I will see if this is a true dreaded 'bounce back'! :075:

frankly, I don't feel too bad about it - it's actually been more or less stable there for awhile and considering how badly I've eaten since I moved to Oregon it's amazing it is ONLY 15 pounds.

and I know what to do about it. :D
Yes, you do...and you are trying to stay accountable to yourself.
Ok, the jig is up. I have been bouncing around 120 for the past 5 months. Taunting my plan in a way to see what kind of 'control' I have over fluctuations. I admit I weigh at night and in the morning just to see how things register and how what I eat effects my weight. The most I ever weigh at night is 124, but can dip down to 117 by AM.
I was sure my scale was broken when I got on and saw 130 last night!!!! Have had the grandkids this weekend and really went off the deep end with 'treats!'