Vitamin Levels

Psychomom

Since I'm new to this, what should my vitamin levels be? I know that what a DS patient needs and what the doctor says is acceptable may or may not be the same, but I need a ball park figure to aim for. I'd really appreciate any advice. Thanks!

Since I'm new to this, what should my vitamin levels be? I know that what a DS patient needs and what the doctor says is acceptable may or may not be the same, but I need a ball park figure to aim for. I'd really appreciate any advice. Thanks!
Most of your levels need to be mid to high normal. D as close to 100 as possible. B12 can be over normal and still not be an issue but at least 500.
TWO exceptions. B6 needs to be as low normal as possible.
And PTH needs to be as close to the bottom of 15 as possible.

Most of your levels need to be mid to high normal. D as close to 100 as possible. B12 can be over normal and still not be an issue but at least 500.
TWO exceptions. B6 needs to be as low normal as possible.
Thank you so much.

Mine is at 36. Any suggestions as to how I should lower it? And just out of curiosity, if it only took 3 months for me to get low in Iron and out of 'safe' range on some of my labs, how often should I be looking for labs to be drawn now?
I only ask because Boyce's office will only draw every 6 months and I'm not due for another visit until April at my 1 yr mark. And my PCP CAN and most likely WILL do it if I ask.

I'm just not feeling great. Very lethargic and fuzzy brained at work with difficulty in focusing or staying with details. It's really only something I can describe as "kind of vaguely not right feeling".

Mine is at 36. Any suggestions as to how I should lower it? And just out of curiosity, if it only took 3 months for me to get low in Iron and out of 'safe' range on some of my labs, how often should I be looking for labs to be drawn now?