Hey!

Love,love,love your video! Thank you for showing up and being courageous! There is so much growth when we move out of the place of fear and into our Truth!!
You were stellar!!

My husband has been pushing me to vlog,blog write a book....something....ANYTHING about my journey over the last 10+years. I always come to that place where I think to myself...."I'm not doing anything extraordinary. Lots of people do this. It's called Life... for those of us who don't give up."
But, I'm beginning to see where our journeys can inspire and help others who might be on the fence or still sitting in fear. So, BRAVO, BRAVE WOMAN!!!
I will also be following you.

Btw.. we have some pretty interesting and similar experiences getting to this place. We should chat some time.
Congratulations on your surgery date and I hope you stick around here! So many pulling for you! This is my go to...I'm still a newbie in this and I want to be around for awhile,so I'll stick where I know the knowledge and experience is!

Love&Light,
~Krystyna~